• We are Here with You
  • Health mobile clinic
  • Water distribution
  • Protection/ Education
جمعية رعاية الاسرة اليمنية

Who We Are

YFCA is a leading, independent and neutral Non-Governmental organization, working nationwide at different levels to promote equitable and sustainable development, deliver humanitarian assistance, and other relevant interventions for a better life and wellbeing of communities and individuals. YFCA is working alongside the government, local and international partners, and urban and rural communities in an endeavor to complement the efforts of other actors and stakeholders who work towards a common purposes.

Read More →

YFCA Vision

A poverty-free, healthy, enlightened society.


YFCA Mission

Striving to respond to the human needs, working with people to bring about positive, sustainable and behavioral changes in lives through the promotion of effective partnerships, cooperation to create, implement and innovate solutions that respond to basic and critical humanitarian needs and addressing the economic, social and environmental challenges.


Our Activities

Our activities scope target the poor, vulnerable and displaced population, paying attention to women and children who are particularly the most vulnerable groups and the primary victims of emergencies and crises. . Our focus expands to contribute to the overall enhancement and sustainable development of society and environment in a society where extreme poverty and high rates of illiteracy and constant conflicts remain major obstacles.

Programs

We follow a modern and scientific approach in our programs design and implementation. Our programs are built on the severity of needs, perceptions of the affected individuals, conflict and chronic vulnerabilities, widespread protection needs, health and nutrition contingencies, scarcity of life-saving needs (food, water, hygiene, sanitation, shelters etc.), in addition to education and equity for the whole society in general.

Who we work with?

Our partners .

YFCA remains committed to create and extend fruitful partnership models with a variety of partners who share mutual missions.

• نحن هنا معكم
    كل يوم .. نساعد في جلب الأمل لمئات الأطفال في اليمن
  • العيادة الصحية المتنقلة
    Our medical team cares for women and their children with individual attention and expertise.
  • مشروع توفير المياة
  • حماية/ تعليم
جمعية رعاية الاسرة اليمنية

من نحن

جمعية رعاية الاسرة اليمنية منظمة غير حكومية رائدة مستقلة ومحايدة تعمل على الصعيد الوطني في مختلف المستويات لتعزيز التنمية العادلة والمستدامة ، وتقديم المساعدات الإنسانية والتدخلات ذات الصلة من أجل حياه أفضل للمجتمعات والأفراد بالتشارك مع الحكومة والشركاء المحليين والدوليين، والمجتمعات الحضرية والريفية كجهد تكاملي مع كل  الجهات والهيئات الفاعلة التي تعمل من أجل التوصل إلى أهداف مشتركة .
 

[ المزيد... ]

رؤيتنا

 مجتمع سليم متعلم وخال من الفقر


مهمتنا

نسعى إلى الاستجابة للاحتياجات الإنسانية، والعمل مع المجتمع لإحداث تغييرات سلوكية إيجابية ومستدامة في حياة الناس من خلال تعزيز الشراكات الفعالة والتعاون لإيجاد وابتكار وتنفيذ الحلول التي تستجيب للاحتياجات الإنسانية الأساسية  والحيوية ومعالجة الصعوبات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والبيئية.


تركيزنا

يستهدف نطاق أنشطتنا الفقراء والمستضعفين والنازحين، مع الاهتمام بالنساء والأطفال الذين يشكلون الفئات الأشد ضعفا في المجتمع. بسبب اتساع رقعة الفقر وارتفاع معدل الأمية. كون النساء والأطفال بشكل عام هم الضحايا الرئيسيون  للطوارئ والأزمات.  فيما  يتوسع تركيزنا إلى المساهمة في التعزيز الشامل والتنمية المستدامة للبيئة و المجتمع.

البرامج

نتبع نهجا حديثا وعلميا في تصميم البرامج وتنفيذها. ونعتمد في ذلك على تصور الاحتياجات للفئات الضعيفة والمتضررين من الصراعات المزمنة، وعلى احتياجات الحماية واسعة النطاق، والطوارئ الصحية والتغذية والتدخلات المنقذة للحياة (الغذاء والمياه والنظافة والصرف الصحي والملاجئ وغيرها)، بالإضافة إلى التعليم والعدالة للمجتمع بشكل عام. وبما يحقق الاستجابة الفورية للتراجع الاقتصادي الحاد، والانهيار السريع للخدمات والمؤسسات الأساسية والاحتياجات الإنسانية المتزايدة في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية.

مع من نعمل؟

شركاء النجاح .

نتعهد بالعمل مع المجتمعات المحلية والمنظمات غير الحكومية وغيرها من المنظمات التي تشاركنا مهمتنا ونلتزم باستخدام نهج ردود الفعل المستفادة في المجتمعات المحلية المستهدفة من خلال تطبيق آلية ردود الفعل و الشكاوى، وفي سبيل تحقيق ذلك اعتمدنا قياس الاداء مع الشركاء وفق معايير عالمية لضمان مستوى عالي من الشفافية و المساءلة .